Contact us

Photo by Diane Larkins Griffeath

Environmental Forum of Marin

P.O. Box 151546
San Rafael, CA 94915
(415) 484-8336


Current Leadership

Board of Directors 2017 – 2018


Executive Director, Kim Rago
Kim@marinefm.org

Officers

President, Susan Rusche
President@marinefm.org
Vice President, Helene Marsh    
Helene@marinefm.org
Secretary, Karen Mendelow Nelson   
Secretary@marinefm.org
Treasurer, Sarah Loughran                     
Treasurer@marinefm.org

Directors

Program Director, David Kunhardt      
Lectureseries@marinefm.org
Master Class Director, Norma Fragoso   
MasterClass@marinefm.org
Master Class Assistant Director, Tom Arthur   
Tom@marinefm.org
Communications Director, Nancy Benjamin     
Nancy@marinefm.org
Membership Director, Veda Florez
Membership@marinefm.org

Off Board Positions

Social Media Coordinator, Tamela Fish
Communications@marinefm.org
 Graphic Design and Website, Gayle Marsh




Environmental Forum of Marin is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and a United Way of the Bay Area Certified Agency.

© Copyright Environment Forum of Marin 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software