Contact Us


Photo by Diane Larkins Griffeath

Our Mission: Environmental Forum of Marin Promotes a Sustainable World through 
Environmental Education

Environmental Forum of Marin is dedicated to the protection and enhancement of the environment by educating its Members and the Bay Area residents about environmental issues. In furtherance of this purpose, the goal of the Environmental Forum is to conduct programs on environmental issues, provide continuing education for its Members and the public, and influence decision-making.

Environmental Forum of Marin

P.O. Box 151546
San Rafael, CA 94915
(415) 484-8336

Officers

President  Susan Rusche  President@MarinEFM.org

Vice President  Helene Marsh  Helene@MarinEFM.org

Secretary  Karen Mendelow Nelson  Secretary@MarinEFM.org

Treasurer  Sarah Loughran  Treasurer@MarinEFM.org


Educational  Programs

Master Class Director  Norma Fragoso  MasterClass@MarinEFM.org

Program Director  David Kunhardt  LectureSeries@MarinEFM.org


Communications

Executive Director  Kim Rago  Kim@MarinEFM.org

Social Media Coordinator  Tamela Fish  Communications@MarinEFM.org

Director of Communications  Nancy Benjamin  Nancy@MarinEFM.org


Membership and Fund Raising

Development Director  Susan Rusche  Contribute@MarinEFM.org

Membership Director  TBD

Environmental Forum of Marin is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and a United Way of the Bay Area Certified Agency.

© Copyright Environment Forum of Marin 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software